The Hybrid Work Dilemma 2024

Join us on July 8th for

The Hybrid Work Dilemma

Hybrid work is here to stay, but are you making the most of it?

Learn how to do more with less office space while increasing productivity, collaboration, and employee engagement. 

Hear from Corinne Murray (Founder at Agate), Nick Bloom (Stanford Professor), Janet Pogue (Principal at Gensler), and Tiffany Owyang (Regional Manager, North America - Workplace Experience).

And, this is not just another webinar—it's a chance to get inspired and connect with peers in a live roundtable to tackle your hybrid work challenges.

Thanks to Tactic, the #1 rated space logistics platform used by customers such as Microsoft, Redbull, and the UN, for making this event possible.

Event Date

July 8th, 2024

Time

8 AM PST / 9 AM MDT /
10 AM CT / 11AM EST - US
4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST - Europe